Current Position:Home > Hefei > Regionalism
Administrative Districts

Under the city's jurisdiction there are four urban districts, four counties, one county-level city and three development zones. Namely: Yaohai, Luyang, Shushan and Baohe Districts, Feidong, Feixi, Changfeng and Lujiang Counties, Chaohu City and Hefei State New & High Technology Industrial Development Zone, Hefei Economic and Technological Development Area and Hefei New Railway Station Comprehensive Development Experimental Zone.